NETWORKING 2017-04-25T09:14:47+00:00

Rayce PR Networking Calendar

April

Weds, April 26, 2017

The New Ecosystem of Event Technology
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
More Information

Thurs, April 27, 2017

MPI Southern California
Foundation Chairman’s Challenge
MPI Goes Roller Skating
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Moonlight Rollerway
More Information

Hayley Paige Fall 2017 Collection
JLM Couture Flagship Boutique
More Information

Fri, April 28, 2017

The Sugar Philosophers
Beginning Calligraphy Workshop
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sugar Philosophers Studio
More Information

May

Mon – Tues, May 1 – 2, 2017

WeddingWire World
Anaheim Marriott
More Information

Tues, May 2, 2017

Wedding Store 24
Mixer
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Spice Affair Beverly Hills Indian Restaurant
More Information

Wed, May 3, 2017 

WIPA So-Cal
Member Meeting
More Information

Mon, May 8, 2017 

Wedding Salon Chicago Showcase
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Intercontinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
More Information

Thurs, May 11, 2017

Eddie Zaratsian Floral Workshop
Glendale, CA
More Information

WIPA New York City
Member Meeting
Above 12
More Information

Tues, May 16, 2017 

Fireside Social 
CRU @ the Annex
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Napa, CA
More Information

Tues, May 23, 2017 

California Wedding Day
Best of 2017
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Vibiana
More Information

Charity Wine Tasting 
TPC Valencia
More Information

June

Sun, June 4-5, 2017

Hollywood Weddings with Kevin Lee
Masterclass Certification Workshop by Invite Only
Los Angeles, CA
More Information

Mon-Thurs, June 5-8, 2017

Engage 2017
Cayman Islands
More Information

Wed, June 14, 2017

JINZA Couture Bridal Open House
San Francisco, CA
More information coming soon

Wed, June 21, 2017

Eddie Zaratsian Floral Workshop
Glendale, CA
More Information

July

Tues, July 11, 2017

ABC Orange County
All-Member Social Meeting
Fete The Venue
More Information

Sat – Mon, July 15-17, 2017

Lovella Bridal
Ines Di Santo & Maria Elena Accessories Trunk Show
Lovella Bridal
More Information

Sun – Tues, July 16-18, 2017

Intrigued Experience
The Inn at Perry Cabin
St. Michael’s, Maryland
More Information

Wed, July 19, 2017      

Biz Bash
LIVE LA
California Market Center
More Information

Tues, July 25, 2017

Eddie Zaratsian Floral Workshop
Glendale, CA
More Information

August

Tues, August 8, 2017

ABC Orange County
All-Member Educational Meeting
The 1912
More Information

Sun – Tues, August 27-29, 2017

The Knot Couture
Las Vegas Bridal Market
World Market Center Pavilion, Las Vegas
More Information

September

Tues, September 12, 2017

ABC Orange County
Coordinator Only Meeting
Rogers Gardens
More Information

October

Mon – Wed, October 2-4, 2017

Wedding MBA
Wedding Pro Convention
Las Vegas Convention Center
More Information

Sat – Mon, October 7-9, 2017

The Knot
The Knot Couture
New York
More Information

Tues, October 10, 2017 

ABC Orange County
All-Member Social Meeting
Arroyo Trabuco
More Information

Mon – Thurs, October 16-19, 2017 

Inspire Design Workshop
Hotel Mazarin
New Orleans
More Information

Thurs, October 19, 2017

Wedding Salon
Los Angeles Fall Showcase 2017
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Loews Hollywood Hotel
More Information

Mon-Thurs, October 23-26, 2017

  Engage 2017  
Belmond Hotel Cipriani in Venice, Italy
More Information

November

Mon-Tues, November 6-7, 2017

  The Signature C.E.O Conference
Harbor View | Woodbridge, Virginia
More Information

December

Mon – Thurs, December 11 – 14, 2017

Engage 2017
NIZUC Resort & Spa
More Information

Tues, December 12, 2017

ABC Orange County
Holiday Gala and Trendsetter Awards
TBD
More Information

 January

Tues, January 30, 2018 – Thurs, February 1, 2018 

The Special Event 2018
New Orleans Ernst N. Morial Convention Center
More Information